Random

Shameless Plug Post!


I have been accepted…I mean, Abraham is allowing me to…I mean…I asked and he said-

Ok I have no idea how to phrase it, but I’M CONTRIBUTING TO SORA TO KUJIRA NOW!!!!!!!zukkidancetumblr

It’s a site with J-pop news, general Japanese entertainment, reviews, editorials and it’s awesome. Check it out. Unlike here, there are new posts every day.

I am incredibly nervous and happy about this. I’ve only posted one thing so far and I have no idea if it’s any good or not, but I’m still very excited and this will hopefully motivate me to post about more recent things and not so sporadically. I really hate that I don’t post as much as I used to.

I’ve contributed.

I’m a contributer!

I’ll try and be better everybody!

Honest!

Enjoy the Zukki dance (from tumblr as always)!

~Isilie

2 thoughts on “Shameless Plug Post!”

Leave a Reply

