H!P, Love, Random

When I needed cheering up


Today, sick with a cold and miserable, I clicked on a favourite I didn’t recognize. I got this.

our randomly-generated Hello! Project unit:

The one-time only unit Egao Matsuri will be made up of Yaguchi Mari, Yoshizawa Hitomi, Tsuji Nozomi, Matsuura Aya, Ayaka, Maeda Yuki. Their single will have a 80s New Wave sound and they will wear black leather tube tops with matching pants for the PV.

Thank you Cult of Pop!!!!

I read that and went out of my crappy reality into a happy visual place.

PS: Thanks for letting me know about all the H!P happenings guys. I have lots of stuff to check out now.  XD

~Isilie

1 thought on “When I needed cheering up”

Leave a Reply

