H!P, pic spam

Pic Spam: Motivation


…Some times you just don’t have any.

I don’t know about you, but sometimes even when there are things I know I have  to do, or even things I only wanted to do, my motivation to do it just disappears.

I have several posts either half-written, waiting to be written or odd ideas tumbling around in my head. It’s been a very hot couple of weeks here. I work outside, in the heat, so I have been very worn out.

What better thing to cheer me up and give me a nice little boot-to-the-head than an H!P pic spam?

Hardcore and Diamond-sucker in cosplay at a maid-cafe. This needs no caption. I just want to take a moment to tell you all that I WENT TO THE SAME CAFE. SAME LOCATION AND EVERYTHING. I was so overjoyed watching this. That moment when they see the bill and gasp? We had the SAME MOMENT!!!! And yes, there is a polaroid of me, with kitty ears, posing with a maid, floating around my apartment somewhere.

*super squee*

Wig in da FAYCE!

Burgers. Riida. Zukki doesn’t know which she loves more.

Moonlight Abe: awwwww yeeeeah!

Moonlight Riida: sweeeeeeet.

Yossy: Piiiiiiiiiiiimp.

Nakazawa: “Greaaaat, ANOTHER one, guys.”

Yuuko-sama: so bad-ass, they beg her to stop.

The real reason Takahashi decided to go blonde this year. 

T: “I just – I couldn’t let you win! WaAAAAAAhhHH!!!”
M: “There, there. You’re still kinda cute…”

Shovel: Mame gots one.

No food for Winky.

Shoes: Rika gots some.

L: “Wait, there was a person on this chair-?”
M: “Chuuuu.”

Matsuura: she could take you.

Brat: “Yeaaaaah, we freeeeeinds!”
Chompy: “AAAAGH! IT BURNS! EYAAAAAAAAAAAAA…”

Biyuuden: when choreography meant ‘lie there and giggle’.

Winky, you have no guns. Stop trying to show them off.

Shige: crushin’ on Takahashi since 2003.

Takahashi: given up resisting since 2009. (she may even be milking it now)

….D’awwwwwWWWWWWWW!!!!! And wait…where are your hands-?

Caption this without being a perve. I dare you.

And now…

Motivational Posters made by my brother. He does not care if anyone ‘credits’ him, but if you wanna credit someone, just direct people to Itsumo Genki ^_^.

(My second favourite after this last one…)

That is actually what I said upon seeing this cap.

Hope that motivated you just a little.
Or just made you laugh.

I’ve got some writing (and laundry) to do!

~Isilie

1 thought on “Pic Spam: Motivation”

  1. Oh gosh, I laughed pretty hard at that last one! It took me a second as well (even with the caption)… 😀

    I love the one with Risa and the shovel as well. It totally looks like she’s threatening the camera man with it, but she looks so darn happy while doing so!

Leave a Reply

