Love, Morning Musume

Farewell Turtle and Pandas…


Now there’s a sentence I never thought I’d write.
Well it’s happened: our once eight-girl group (once again) only has five girls. *sigh*

I wish I had more to write, but I think I covered my feelings already. I will say this: it’s another new era for Momusu. I hope all three of our graduates will still sing. I miss them already.

Cannot wait for subbed grad messages and (in general) the concert dvd!!
I bet you I’ll get teary,
I’m as bad as the 5th gen.

EDIT:

Go here! Thank you to Aramatheydidn’t!

~Isilie

1 thought on “Farewell Turtle and Pandas…”

Leave a Reply

