Upcoming Posts


At the moment I don’t have time to post. But I have a few in the works.

– A 9 Smile Concert Review (because it’s still relevant to me)

Pic Spam (because they are too easy)

– Another Installment of the Gokkie Series (because they are awesome)

– A Review of Momusu’s new PV Onna to Otoko Lullaby Game (because I still care about/follow them)

– A post about which Idols first caught my eye in H!P

So I’ve got myself some work to do. Luckily I am approaching another day off soon. I will get busy writing.

One more thing.

In the mean time I present you with the cutest gif in the world, made at my request by my brother:

During the making of As for One Day. Konkon didn’t realize it was going to be real rain.

SO CUTE!!

~Isilie

Leave a Reply

