In Which Isilie is out of the Loop


This, ladies and gents, is Yoshizawa Hitomi.

Gorgeous, right?

Cool as a fedora and fishnets, right?

I have been following her career post-Momusu and it’s been lots of variety shows, lots of physical activities (biking, diving, running, to name a few) and a little bit of awesome called Hangry Angry.Apparently even Ongaku Gatas is still live and kicking. Who knew?

I had no idea, none, that she is in a drama.

Hagane no Onna.

Started in May.

I had no idea AT ALL.

I’d be skeptical about this, as most of the H!P OG-ers seem to have minor roles at best, at least from what I’ve seen. I could name a few exceptions, but at least in the dramas that tend to actually get subbed this tends to be the case. This drama looks like Yossy might, if even for one episode, have an actual role.

This made me excited enough, but then there was this.

#P(OSEWFGVYI&%^#$RQ!GUKSD!!!

Then this:

Zuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu…..*dies*

But wait….there is one more:

(These are from the Hello Online message board. Tell me if these are your gifs and I will gladly credit you properly…plus send you gifts for sharing them.)

I have to watch this drama.

Why, WHY DID NO ONE POST ABOUT THIS ANYWHERE!??

I need to read more blogs. Maybe I just missed it.

Is there no one who will bring me more of this hawtness???

I have to take some deep breaths and wait seven hours for the first ep to finish downloading.

There will be much more flailing to come I’m sure.
If no one else will say it, I will:

THIS ROCKS. YOSSY HAS PWNED US ONCE AGAIN!!!!!!
YOSSY IN A DRAMAAAAAHR*(#W^QT*%DFIGKFIOA^FGRI#WQHUI!!!

~Isilie

2 thoughts on “In Which Isilie is out of the Loop

  1. AHHH, Yossy!! Now I MUST WATCH IT TOO!

    (I recently discovered your blog and it’s AWESOME, especially for us Yossy fans :D)

Leave a Reply

