Morning Musume, Random

Ichii is BAAAACK~~!


Sayaka0002Go here.

Finally!

After watching so many of Morning Musume’s old pvs, I’ve become very interested in what she was like. Sayaka is beautiful and adorable from what I’ve seen, but since basically none of the Hello Mornings from her years in the group have been subbed (and my listening skills are still in the development stage), I have no idea what her personality was like.

I remember liking her acting in Pinchrunner, so it will be cool to see her act in other things.

Overall I can’t say much except “Sweet!” and “YAY!” and “I’m looking forward to it!” I don’t know if she’ll return to singing or not, but either way, I’m happy about this.

vlcsnap-1131372

Chuu~~!

~Isilie

Leave a Reply

