H!P, Yossy=Love

Yaguchi is still my hero.


img20090225054522444Go here. Watch her perform for what she says is the “first time in four years”.

I would have given her a standing ovation too.

And yes, got a little teary.

That song, this ‘Seishun Boku’ thing? It’s Mari. You can tell in the first minute it’s completley her song. I cannot wait to buy the single.

Kyyaaaaaa, I love Yaguchi!!

 

Also: YOSSY PIMP PIC!!!
kakkoiiiiyossy9354yT39GGFEJR,HGSEAIUFTUEK…

I want that hat. And to be Yaguchi.

~Isilie

4 thoughts on “Yaguchi is still my hero.”

  1. :O I loved yaguchi in that performance! It is so reminiscent of the old days, and I DEF would’ve given her standing ovation, and a hug =D She needed one at the end, she’s so cute ^^

Leave a Reply

