H!P

I’m Most Like WHO? Part 2


You Scored as Yaguchi Mari
You are most like Yaguchi Mari!

Yaguchi Mari
 
94%
Abe Natsumi
 
69%
Fukuda Asuka
 
69%
Yasuda Kei
 
56%
Nakazawa Yuko
 
56%
Ishiguro Aya
 
56%
Ichii Sayaka
 
50%
Iida Kaori
 
44%

 

MARI!!!!!!

Freakin sweet.

Honestly, this makes a hell of a lot more sense than the other one I did, even though Eri kinda makes sense. I’m definitely more like a combo of Yaguchi/Abe/Fukuda. I have no other explanation to offer, I just thought it was so cool that my personality could be summed up thus.

*happy*

RANDOM ps:

img20090113124308386
Looking at the costumes this way…yeah, some of it is just a supreme wtf…
I want their boots though.

I saw a preview of the PV for Naichau Kamo and it’s honestly pretty much exactly what I pictured, right down to the lighting and Takahashi’s outfit.

I’m serious.

This would be a supreme wtf also.

I’m waiting for the pigs to start flying. For hell to freeze over. And for cats and dogs to start living together…

You get the idea.

~Isilie

Leave a Reply

