I’m the Most like WHO?


Which Morning Musume Member Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Kamei EriYou are most like Kamei Eri! She joined Momusu in the 6th generation, along with Michishige Sayumi and Tanaka Reina. She was very shy at first, but has since blossomed into a funny, sweet individual.

Kamei Eri
 
75%
Kusumi Koharu
 
69%
Takahashi Ai
 
69%
Yoshizawa Hitomi
 
69%
Mitsui Aika
 
69%
Niigaki Risa
 
56%
Tanaka Reina
 
50%
Fujimoto Miki
 
44%
Michishige Sayumi.
 
31%

 …Wut?


So I’m most like her?

Ok, I can see Kamei. I’m completely odd and sometimes shy like her. I think it’s funny that she’s the one I’m most like though. I would have thought it would have been Niigaki.

But KUSUMI the nutjob at 69%!?
*barfs violently*

Takahashi I can understand, too.
Except I have a personality.
HA!

YOSSY!!!!!! YEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAH!
So wait, I’m just like Kusumi, Takahashi AND Yoshizawa!?
How can I be equal parts nutjob, boring and absolutely-kick-ass at the same time?

Let’s not forget little Aika there.
Apparently I’m also like an old granny.

I am definitely like Niigaki.

BUT WINKY?????

*creates an effigy and throttles it repeatedly*
*stomps it into ground*
*brushes off self*
I have to shower too.

(I may be exaggerating just a little. And I do mean, a LITTLE.)

I can see Miki too. I am capable of being extremely frightening and/or aggressive.
You should see me when I really get ranting.
Also, notice the effigy destruction that just occured.

Sayu?
What?
Just cause I think I’m absolutely fantastic?

Is that so wrong?

*bats eyes*

~Isilwen

Leave a Reply

